Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Riverside

4 rating

Great place, clean, the stylists are friendly. I usually come here every month or two.

1 rating

The worst customer service I?ve ever experienced. Inormally stick with one person cutting my hair but decided to give someone else a chance and they were rude and completely wasted my time. Will not be back

5 rating

Samara gives a good haircut. Usually the wait isn't bad and you can check in on the app.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
Jakeel J. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Great place, clean, the stylists are friendly. I usually come here every month or two."

1
Edwin S. | May 6, 2019 Google

"The worst customer service I?ve ever experienced. Inormally stick with one person cutting my hair bu"

5
Brett L. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Samara gives a good haircut. Usually the wait isn't bad and you can check in on the app."

5
Jamie C. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Awesome place for us girls too! Thanks Kim"

5
Heath V. | April 29, 2019 Google

"They do great fades! Ask for Samara"

5
Mark J. | April 22, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for awhile now and every visit is the same. Fun, professional environment wi"

1
Victoria H. | April 20, 2019 Facebook

"very unprofessional they rush to cut customers hair i was waiting on my husband when a custermer was"

5
Raul A. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and accommodating staff. They were also helpful in recommending hair products"

1
bryan v. | April 13, 2019 Google

"I came here at 4:15pm, they close at 5pm. Doors locked sign off, people inside trying not to look at"

1
Bryan V. | April 13, 2019 Facebook

"Went there at 4:15 on a Sunday, they locked the doors and turned the open sign off. They had 3 custo"