Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Riverside

1 rating

I would like to say this place is bad they told me the close at 2 when the website says 6pm and the fact it wasn?t 2 when I went in they still could of taken be they had 10 mins left and didn?t wanna do it they need to let ppl know there not open till 6

1 rating

My son just went today August 14th. He has been here before and always good cut. It's Saturday waited one hour and half, only so that we could feel rushed out! His cut was not done right at all! On Saturday they close at noon, yeah ok. NEVER AGAIN!

4 rating

Quick service. Great haircut!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

1
Korrissa F. | August 18, 2021 Google

" I would like to say this place is bad they told me the close at 2 when the website says 6pm and the"

1
G A. | August 13, 2021 Google

" My son just went today August 14th. He has been here before and always good cut. It's Saturday wait"

4
Sam S. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Quick service. Great haircut!"

5
Timothy H. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Katie gave me one of the best haircuts I've had in years as well as the shampoo and conditioning. G"

3
Alex M. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Excellent service. The only bad thing was the massage. The stylist seemed exhausted. She didn't wan"

1
Tom C. | May 24, 2021 Google

" I booked an first available online check-in this morning... the site said that it would be an appro"

5
Steven F. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Joanna did a really nice job on my haircut. Hair laid down and didn't stick out or up after and Joa"

5
Vanessa R. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Kristen is amazing with my special needs son. We been going here for 4 years now and she?s always d"

5
Fernando D. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Kristen probably gave me one the best experience I ever had when it comes to getting my haircut, sh"

5
David R. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Great staff. Clean environment. I was lucky enough to have Joanna H cut my hair and it came out per"