Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Riverside

5 rating

Always great here !!! Joanna H. Gets it right every single time never had bad cut. Place is impeccably clean and the procedure to check in and everything online is great as well.

5 rating

My experience has been very good, Top notch service and happy with the results, 100 per cent Satisfied !

4 rating

Always go there, they do a great job in a timely manner. Friendly staff, very helpful.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Brian D. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Always great here !!! Joanna H. Gets it right every single time never had bad cut. Place is impecca"

5
Rey N. | November 2, 2020 Google

" My experience has been very good, Top notch service and happy with the results, 100 per cent Satisf"

4
Ed B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Always go there, they do a great job in a timely manner. Friendly staff, very helpful."

5
Erik G. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Great place awesome atmosphere and great stylists"

5
Sergio S. | October 8, 2020 Google

" I went in wanting something new but I was a little nervous after talking to Kristen we came up with"

5
Javier R. | September 26, 2020 Google

" First time going. Very happy with the service I received. I will definitely be back!"

5
Ken N. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Mask required currently"

4
chris p. | September 5, 2020 Google

" I should only go when Kristen is working, because otherwise it isn't as good. My issue with my last"

5
Angel P. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Quick and talented service. The store was clean as always and social distancing was followed."

5
Alicia D. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Great service"