Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Riverside

5 rating

Kristen probably gave me one the best experience I ever had when it comes to getting my haircut, she was genuine, gentle and very professional. Definitely coming back here. Best haircut ever!

5 rating

Great staff. Clean environment. I was lucky enough to have Joanna H cut my hair and it came out perfect! I definitely recommend her and will be coming back.

5 rating

Great cut, no wait time, beautiful ladies

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Fernando D. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Kristen probably gave me one the best experience I ever had when it comes to getting my haircut, sh"

5
David R. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Great staff. Clean environment. I was lucky enough to have Joanna H cut my hair and it came out per"

5
D K. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great cut, no wait time, beautiful ladies"

5
Josh C. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Got right in and received an excellent haircut and service from Jordan"

3
efrain q. | February 18, 2021 Google

" The service is great. Very clean area. The stylist that took care of me is very nice and does a gre"

1
Henry J. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Showed up at 4pm on a Wednesday, and it was closed... hours on Google and on the door say open til "

5
Tom O. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Very courteous staff who show concern for your safety. Haircuts are good and they record your prefe"

5
Brian D. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Always great here !!! Joanna H. Gets it right every single time never had bad cut. Place is impecca"

4
Ed B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Always go there, they do a great job in a timely manner. Friendly staff, very helpful."

5
Erik G. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Great place awesome atmosphere and great stylists"