Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Riverside

5 rating

I went in wanting something new but I was a little nervous after talking to Kristen we came up with a plan for my haircut. She did an amazing job. She was friendly and great customer service 10/10 would recommend.

5 rating

First time going. Very happy with the service I received. I will definitely be back!

5 rating

Mask required currently

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Sergio S. | October 8, 2020 Google

" I went in wanting something new but I was a little nervous after talking to Kristen we came up with"

5
Javier R. | September 26, 2020 Google

" First time going. Very happy with the service I received. I will definitely be back!"

5
Ken N. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Mask required currently"

4
chris p. | September 5, 2020 Google

" I should only go when Kristen is working, because otherwise it isn't as good. My issue with my last"

5
Angel P. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Quick and talented service. The store was clean as always and social distancing was followed."

5
Alicia D. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Great service"

4
Joseph A. | July 16, 2020 Google

" The first time I went here the lady (S) was amazing great hair cut and excellent customer service. "

5
Kevin C. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Be patient with them after covid-19. There trying there best! It takes quite a bit longer now so ma"

5
Emilio R. | June 2, 2020 Google

" She said to call her this but Puerto Rican girl gave me a great haircut the first day they opened I"

5
Max M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Good service and friendly people there , I recommend this location."